FANDOM


Note that the schedule is subject to change.

Thurs. May 2    3:30 - 4:30Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

In Times (You're My Home)

Fri. May 3     3:30 - 5:00Edit

Outside the band room

Jon Mourant, Sam Shelton, and Bryson Debroni

The Close; The Unicorn and the Wasp; To Be Brutally Honest; and Feeling Satisfied

Tues. May 7   3:30 - 4:30Edit

Outside the band room

John Taves, Fred Warner, Cello, Sam Shelton, and Alex Cz. 

It's Impossible (It's a Fact)

Thurs. May 9    3:30 – 4:30Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

It’s Impossible (It’s a Fact)



Fri. May 10    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

Slip Away



Tue. May 14    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

Will You Understand?



Thurs. May 16    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

The Unicorn and the Wasp



Fri. May 17    3:30 – 5:00Edit

Outside the choir room

All members of the choir

Master, Master

In Your Darkest of Hours ( II )

At the End (Welcome to the Show III)



Tue. May 21    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part for this song (see song page)

Peter Pan



Thurs. May 23    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the choir room

All members of the choir with a part for this song (see song page)

In Your Darkest of Hours ( I )



Fri. May 24    3:30 – 4:45
Edit

Outside the band room

Everyone with a part in this song (see song page)

Fear is a Funny Thing



Tue. May 28    3:30 – 4:30 (CANCELLED)
Edit

Outside the band room

Bryson Debroni

Jon Mourant, Sam Shelton

Cam Frieson

Robert Ingram

In Your Darkest of Hours ( II )



Thurs. May 30    3:30 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everybody with music for this song (see song page)

At the End (Welcome to the Show III)



Fri. May 31    3:30 – 4:00
Edit

Outside the band room

Everybody with a part in this song (see song page)

Master, Master



Fri. May 31    4:00 – 4:30
Edit

Outside the band room

Everybody with a part in this song (see song page)

In Your Darkest of Hours ( I )

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.